top of page

Founded in 1986 and located at Dungannon Leisure Centre. We aim to provide a safe and friendly environment for swimmers of all levels to reach their full potential. We are always interested in hearing from anyone who would like to get involved with the club. You could assist with the running of the club or train to be a coach. All roles are really rewarding. Please email us on if you are interested!

Club Personnel

2021/21 Coaching Staff 



Paul McClean (Head Coach)

Eamon Goodwin

David White

Peter Lamont

Catherine Donahue

Emma Richardson

Alison Donaghy

Sarah Wilson

Molly McCluskey


2020/21 Club Captains




2020/21 Committee - TBC

Richard Chambers (Chairperson)

Claire Magee (Secretary)

Vanessa Rafferty (Treasurer)

Suzanne Graham (Membership secretary & Lead Covid-19 Officer)

Andrew Jackson (CCO and Designated Liaison Person))

Linda Watt (Kit)

Arita Brokane (PTL)

Jennifer O'Neill

Heather Nixon


Additional officers (non committee)

Colm McCluskey (PRO)

bottom of page